The Words of Brett Anderson (2nd Edition)

Via the Suede website…

This hardback book contains the lyrics from albums Suede, Head Music, Dog Man Star, Wilderness, Sci Fi Lullabies, Slow Attack, A New Morning, Bloodsports and singles from 1992 – 2013. All lyrics by Brett Anderson and each book is also individually signed. Published 2013 (second edition).

The Words (2nd edition)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *