Suede – ‘The Vinyl Collection’ Released

On October 21st Suede will release ‘The Vinyl Collection’ through Demon Music – a definitive box set containing all 6 studio albums (Suede, Dog Man Star, Coming Up, Head Music, A New Morning and Bloodsports), plus b-side collection ‘Sci-Fi Lullabies’ on vinyl. This will be the first time that ‘A New Morning’ and ‘Sci-Fi Lullabies’ have been produced on vinyl.

The highly collectable box set will be numbered and limited to just 1,500 copies and ‘The Vinyl Collection’  is now available to pre-order exclusively through a new Suede store.

I am awaiting confirmation as to availability but the first 150 pre-orders received a free tote bag and t-shirt but these may well already be sold out! All orders through the store will also feature a free download of the entire box set.

How awesome is it that this is being released hey!?

In case you needed any further info the full details are below along with a great teaser video!


Numbered and Limited LP boxset including the 6 Studio albums, remastered on heavyweight vinyl & Sci-Fi Lullabies for the first time on LP .

*All LPs remastered on 180 gram vinyl except Bloodsports on 140 gram, using the existing master.

Pre-order now to receive MP3 downloads of all the albums instantly.


Dog Man Star (Double)

Coming Up

Head Music (Double)

A New Morning


Plus Sci-Fi Lullabies (Triple)

+ an exclusive book with 2013 interviews with the band and photography.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *