Live Dates

2018

The Blue Hour tour dates:

Saturday 29th September – Columbiahalle, Berlin
Sunday 30th September – Ancienne Belgique, Brussels
Monday 1st October – Paradiso, Amsterdam
Wednesday 3rd October – La Cigale, Paris
Thursday 4th October – Fabrique, Milan
Sunday 7th October – Royal Dramatic Theatre, Stockholm
Tuesday 9th October – Koncertsalen, Copenhagen
Wednesday 10th October – Koncertsalen, Copenhagen
Friday 12th October – Eventim Apollo, London (w/ support from The Horrors)
Saturday 13th October – Eventim Apollo, London (w/ support from The Horrors)
Sunday 14th October – Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin

Visit the Official Suede Site for all live show booking details!

 

Suede Live

6 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *