Black Rainbows – Album Sample

Yes you read that right!

Below is a video with samples from Brett’s forthcoming solo album Black Rainbows!

This preview is over 16 mins long and includes the iTunes only exclusive song ‘Unstoppable’.

Brett Anderson releases his 4th solo album ‘Black Rainbows’ on 26th September.

Tracklisting: 1. Unsung 2. Brittle Heart 3. Crash About To Happen 4. I Count The Times 5. The Exiles 6. This Must Be Where It Ends 7. Actors 8. In The House Of Numbers 9. Thin Men Dancing 10. Possession 11. Unstoppable (iTunes bonus track)

Visit Brett Anderson on the web

Pre-order the album from these links;0;-1;-1;-1&sku=197220

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *