Absolute Radio – Suede Live Session Video

Suede played an Abbey Road Studios Acoustic Session with Absolute Radio in April and now the full video & audio is up on the site. There were 8 tracks in total, including 6 from Bloodsports.

These were exceptionally well played, especially the usual rocker ‘Hit Me’ & the synth laden ‘Sabotage’. The video is available online till October, but check after the bump as it’s now on YouTube too.

Full track-listing:

  • It Starts and Ends With You
  • Trash
  • Hit Me
  • For The Strangers
  • Sabotage
  • What Are You Not Telling Me?
  • Sometimes I Feel I’ll Float Away
  • So Young


Brett and Mat also spoke to Absolute Radio’s Geoff Lloyd about ‘Bloodsports,’ just before their exclusive performance at Abbey Road, live on Geoff’s Hometime Show.



Thanks to Odile for uploading the video to YouTube, which can be found here. Also an audio rip of the session is available from here. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *